Meet The Team

We believe that a close-knit team fosters creativity, dedication, and a genuine sense of belonging. Together, we deliver the best electric heating solutions for the HVAC industry worldwide.

Sales Department Team

Our dedicated team is here to help you find the perfect solution, whether it’s a readymade option or a custom-tailored solution designed just for you, ensuring your needs are met with excellence.

Sébastien Groulx Quebec Sales Director
sebastieng@thermolec.ca

Robert DiFruscio Canadian Sales Director
robertd@thermolec.ca

Dino Anselmi Senior Canadian Account Manager
dinoa@thermolec.ca

Matt Turriff Ontario Senior Account Manager
mturriff@thermolec.ca

Fred Mertens US Sales Director
fredm@thermolec.ca

Sean Reliszko US Senior Account Manager
sean@thermolec.ca

Our Departments

Engineering

+1 514-336-9130

arvindraj@thermolec.ca

8:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Parts

+1 514-336-9130

parts@thermolec.com

7:00am - 3:20pm (Monday - Friday)

To contact our parts department you must be a certified contractor.

Logistics

+1 514-336-9130

shipping@thermolec.com

8:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Technical support

+1 514-336-9130

support@thermolec.com

9:00am - 5:00pm (Monday - Friday)

To contact our technical support department you must be a certified contractor.

Reception (front desk)

+1 514-336-9130

8:30am - 5:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Accounts receivable

+1 514-336-9130

8:30am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

Accounts payable

+1 514-336-9130

7:30am - 4:30pm (Monday - Thursday)
7:30am - 2:30pm (Friday)

Interested in joining our team?

We believe in building a talented and diverse team, and we’re excited to welcome new members to join our growing family.
If you’re passionate about innovation, quality, and making a meaningful impact, we invite you to explore our current job opportunities.
We invite you to contact us.

Contact Us

Get in touch

Head office

THERMOLEC LTD.

2060 Lucien Thimens
Montreal, Quebec
H4R 1L1 map

+1 514-336-9130